Staff

Huntington Lighthouse Staff

President: Pamela Setchell - Pam@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Vice PresidentI: Russell Bostock - rbostockmaritime@aol.com
Michele Miroff: Secretary - Michele@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Treasurer: Theresa Kinch - Terry@huntingtonlighthouse.org

Directors/Board


Dorothy Brochon Offsite Programs/Childrens Tours - Dorothy@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Valerie Whyte - Graphics- valerie@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Deanna Glassmann Offsite Programs - Deanna@huntingtonlighthouse.org
MJ Maione Teens on the Water/Newsletter - MJ@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Antonia Mattheou Grants Coordinator - Antonia@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Frank DeLuca Construction/Repairs - Frank@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Steve Eckers Archives - Steve@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Hank Bungart Grants - Hank@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Sue Glaser - sglaser@huntingtonlighthouse.org

Paver Program: Sue Eckers Sue@huntingtonlighthouse.org
Of Counsel: Brian Yudewitz, Esq.
Accountant: Al Hulse, CPA
Public Relations: Helen Patrikis Helroy0706@gmail.com
Suzanne Pelisson-Beasley Suzanne.Pelisson-Beasley@SeaWorld.com

    A 501-C3 Non-Profit Corporation.

Celebrating 104 Years Of Light

Huntington Lighthouse
PO Box 2454
Halesite, NY 11743

Phone: 631-421-1985
Email: Info@HuntingtonLighthouse.org

Home  ·   About Us  ·  Tours  ·  Events
Donate  ·   Volunteer  ·   Store
In The News  · Gallery  ·   Contact Us